Je suis en ligne une discussion en ligne
Certificat
Chine Defaico Industrial Co., Ltd certifications
Chine Defaico Industrial Co., Ltd certifications
Examens de client
Defaico est une société de meubles professionnelle. En août 2019, ma nouvelle société a commencé des opérations. J'ai dû rénover notre nouveau bureau, ainsi nous avons eu une expérience agréable de coopération. Je remercie sincèrement Defaico de nous fournir un tel bons meubles de bureau. J'espère que Defaico deviendra meilleur et meilleur !

—— Mark Lawrence

Société Des cas
Dernière affaire concernant Defaico Furnitures in Spanish Restaurant Project

Defaico Furnitures in Spanish Restaurant Project

[2021-12-06 11:22:25]
This is one of our customers from Spain. He bought car lighted wall decor and dining chairs from us for his restaurant decoration. The picture shows his restaurant. There are two car lighted wall decors in the store, which give his restaurant a stylish industrial style and make it look different. I ... Lire la suite
Dernière affaire concernant Cru de Defaico Sofa Case en cuir en Inde

Cru de Defaico Sofa Case en cuir en Inde

[2021-10-20 10:00:43]
C'est un ensemble d'images de retour d'une de notre client indien. Il a acheté notre rétro sofa en cuir pour sa décoration à la maison. Le sofa qu'il a choisi est un rétro sofa en cuir classique. Beaucoup de clients comme ce style beaucoup. Pendant le processus de communication, notre directeur ... Lire la suite
Dernière affaire concernant Cas de bureau d'aviation de Defaico au Canada

Cas de bureau d'aviation de Defaico au Canada

[2021-04-01 16:08:29]
Temps : En avril 2019Pays : Le CanadaProduits : Série de meubles de bureau, telle que le bureau, la chaise, l'étagère, le sofa et les tables.En août 2018, nous avons reçu une enquête d'un client pour la première fois. La société du client est occupée des pièces d'avions, ainsi ils veulent ajouter ... Lire la suite
Dernière affaire concernant Projet de meubles de club pour le client de Hong Kong

Projet de meubles de club pour le client de Hong Kong

[2021-04-23 16:08:19]
C'est un notre notre projet à extrémité élevé de club situé à Hong Kong, Chine. Le propriétaire est professionnel dans le cru et la rétro décoration de meubles, et qui est très identifié avec notre concept fait main de meubles en cuir de cru de Defaico beaucoup ! Après environ 2 heures d'entretien ... Lire la suite
Dernière affaire concernant Defaico Vintage office furniture for Sterling America

Meubles de bureau de cru de Defaico pour Sterling America

[2021-04-01 16:20:40]
Le 5 juillet 2015, nous avons reçu un email de client de Houston, Etats-Unis. Il a énoncé dans l'email du lequel leur société a eu besoin pour acheter une nouvelle série de meubles de bureau à extrémité élevé avec des styles uniques pour décorer le nouveau bureau, exigeant des bureaux, des chaises ... Lire la suite
Dernière affaire concernant Saudi Arabia Restaurant Project

Projet de restaurant de l'Arabie Saoudite

[2021-04-01 16:58:12]
Le 8 juin 2020, un propriétaire de restaurant d'Arabie Saoudite a demandé Defaico sur la solution de meubles de restaurant. Il a ouvert un nouveau restaurant et a voulu trouver les chaises, les tables de salle à manger, les tables basses, etc. dinants de haute qualité. Avec des caractéristiques ... Lire la suite
Dernière affaire concernant American High-End Restaurant Project in Tampa

Projet à extrémité élevé américain de restaurant à Tampa

[2021-04-23 16:05:30]
C'est un restaurant à extrémité élevé situé à Tampa, Etats-Unis. Nous avons fourni tous les meubles comprenant les chaises dinantes en cuir véritables, les chaises en cuir de loisirs de cru, le sofa en cuir tufté et les bancs, rétros chaises en cuir de barre avec ce restaurant. Tout notre cuir est ... Lire la suite
Dernière affaire concernant Defaico Modern&Vintage Restaurant Project

Projet de restaurant de Defaico Modern&Vintage

[2021-04-23 16:17:17]
Produits : Les séries de restaurant, incluent le sofa moderne, dinant la chaise, la chaise de barre, la table de salle à manger, le Tableau de barre, etc. Ce client est nos long terme a coopéré client, ceci est le deuxième ordre de lui. Dans son premier ordre, il a acheté la série de meubles de cru ... Lire la suite
Page 1 of 0

I'm Online Chat Now
Certification
China Defaico Industrial Co., Ltd certification
China Defaico Industrial Co., Ltd certification
Customer Reviews
Defaico is a professional furniture company. In August 2019, my new company started operations. I needed to renovate our new office, so we had a pleasant cooperation experience. I sincerely thank Defaico for providing us with such good office furniture. I hope Defaico will get better and better!

—— Mark Lawrence

Company Cases
Latest company case about Defaico Furnitures in Spanish Restaurant Project

Defaico Furnitures in Spanish Restaurant Project

[2021-12-06 11:22:25]
This is one of our customers from Spain. He bought car lighted wall decor and dining chairs from us for his restaurant decoration. The picture shows his restaurant. There are two car lighted wall decors in the store, which give his restaurant a stylish industrial style and make it look different. I ... Read More
Latest company case about Defaico Vintage Leather Sofa Case in India

Defaico Vintage Leather Sofa Case in India

[2021-10-20 10:00:43]
This is a set of feedback pictures from one of our Indian customer. He bought our retro leather sofa for his home decoration. The sofa he chose is a classic retro leather sofa. Many customers like this style very much. During the communication process, our business manager Molly answered and solved ... Read More
Latest company case about Defaico Aviation Office Case in Canada

Defaico Aviation Office Case in Canada

[2021-04-01 16:08:29]
Time: April,2019 Country: Canada Products: Office furniture series, such as office desk, chair,shelf,sofa and tables. In August 2018, we received an enquiry from a customer for the first time. The customer's company is engaged in the business of aircraft parts, so they want to add furniture and ... Read More
Latest company case about Club furniture project for HongKong client

Club furniture project for HongKong client

[2021-04-23 16:08:19]
This is one our our high end club project located in HongKong, China. The owner is professional in vintage and retro furniture decoration, and who is very identified with our Defaico vintage leather furniture handmade concept very much! After about 2 hours face to face meeting, and visiting our ... Read More
Latest company case about Defaico Vintage office furniture for Sterling America

Defaico Vintage office furniture for Sterling America

[2021-04-01 16:20:40]
On July 5, 2015, we received an email of client from Houston, USA. He stated in the email that their company needed to purchase a new batch of high-end office furniture with unique styles to decorate the new office, requiring desks, office chairs, reception desks, cabinets, etc. After a series of ... Read More
Latest company case about Saudi Arabia Restaurant Project

Saudi Arabia Restaurant Project

[2021-04-01 16:58:12]
On June 8, 2020, a restaurant owner from Saudi Arabia asked Defaico about restaurant furniture solution. He opened a new restaurant and wanted to find high-quality dining chairs, dining tables, coffee tables, etc. With unique style characteristics. Defaico's dining tables, dining chairs, coffee ... Read More
Latest company case about American High-End Restaurant Project in Tampa

American High-End Restaurant Project in Tampa

[2021-04-23 16:05:30]
This is a high-end restaurant located in Tampa, USA. We supplied all the furniture including genuine leather dining chairs, vintage leather leisure chairs, tufted leather sofa and benches, retro leather bar chairs with this restaurant. All our leather is selected from Brazil imported top cow leather... Read More
Latest company case about Defaico Modern&Vintage Restaurant Project

Defaico Modern&Vintage Restaurant Project

[2021-04-23 16:17:17]
Products: Restaurant Series, include modern sofa,Dining Chair, Bar Chair,Dining Table, Bar Table, etc. This client is our long-terms cooperated client, this is the second order from him. In his first order, he bought the vintage furniture series from us, such as aviator chair,aviator desk, retro ... Read More
Page 1 of 0